The Management Body of Parnitha National Park is governed by a seven-member Board of Directors (BoD) which includes representatives of the Ministry of Environment and Energy, the Attica Region, the competent local governments, the productive bodies of the region, the scientific community and non-governmental organizations active in the field of environment. The term of office of the Chairman and the members of the Board of Directors is three years with the possibility of renewal.

Representative Body Regular Member Replacement member
MEEN Karetsos George, Chairman of the Board Zareifis George
Municipality of Fili Brembos Spyridonas Liakou Eleni
Region of Attica Tsoupra Ioanna Damascos Charalambos
Scientific community Samiotakis Antonios Stamatopoulos Eleftherios
Scientific community Stamou Ioannis Fotelli Marianzela
N.P.O. Simvoulidou Marina Marangou Panagiota
Productive Bodies Vassiliou Nikolaos Karabinas George